0.1 So It Begins
0.2 The Logically Insane
0.3 Elephant in the Room
0.4 Look at the Sparkles
0.5 All The Birthdays
06 Bad Dog
0.7 Not Again
0.8 No More Surprises Please
0.9 Oh Let Me See!
0.10 Bye Bye Generation One

1.1 A Pattern Emerges
1.2 Invisible Cake or Not
1.3 Where My Luck Fails (Again)
1.4 Fruit Salad! (Yummy Yummy)
1.5 So, So Miserable
1.6 The Bedtime Wars
1.7 Failing in Earnest
1.8 Happy Deathday!
1.9 Don’t Be A Punk!
1.10 Wrapping it Up
1.11 So Much Fluff


2.1 I Was Promised Ice Cream
2.2 New Additions
2.3 Comfortable Hardwood Floors
2.4 Grieve It To Me Baby!
2.5 It Hurts to Exist
2.6 These Fish-Ghosts
2.7 The Power of Puppies
2.8 Finally Got One!
2.9 Finally Got Him!


3.1 No Fits, No Sits
3.2 Raspberry Is Best!
3.3 I’m the Worst
3.4 Back in Action
3.5 Freestyle


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s